SCIFI Selection Committee was constituted to evaluate & select incubation proposals of Start-ups for Incubation support under SCIFI. SCIFI Selection Committee comprises of nine members that includes three SCIFI Faculty mentors of IIM Lucknow, representative member from SIDBI and DIFD, Sector Expert, Seed/ Angel or VC investor and the SCIFI team.

  1. Shri Arijit Dutt (DGM, SIDBI)
  2. Prof. Sanjeev Kapoor (SC Convenor, IIM Lucknow)
  3. Prof. Anirban Chakraborty (IIM Lucknow)
  4. Prof. Amit Agrahari (IIM Lucknow)
  6. Manager- SCIFI
  7. A sector expert from the industry/ Technology expert- by invitation
  8. A Seed/ Angel or VC investor- by invitation
  9. Representative of DFID, UK